Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/plymptoncollege/public_html/init.php on line 107
Important Dates - Plympton International College
Centre of Excellence for R-12 Learners
(08) 8297 0488

Principal Tour : Friday 14th September  9.15a.m.

Important Dates

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE 2018 SCHOOL YEAR

  • Term 1 - Monday 29th January to Friday 13th April
  • Term 2 - Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July
  • Term 3 - Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September
  • Term 4 - Monday 15th October to Friday 14th December


2018 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS DURING SCHOOL TERMS

College will be closed on the following 5 public holidays that fall during school terms:

  • Term 1 - Adelaide Cup - Monday 12th March
  • Term 1 - Good Friday - Friday 30th March
  • Term 1 - Easter Monday - Monday 2nd April
  • Term 2 - Queen's Birthday - Monday 11th June
  • Term 3 - Labour Day - Monday 1st October

PUPIL FREE DAYS FOR 2018

College will be closed on the following days during the year. These pupil free days are to enable college staff to perform planning and staff development programs for the betterment of our students' education.

  • Term 1 - Friday 23rd February - Pupil Free Day
  • Term 2 - Friday 8th June - Pupil Free Day
  • Term 3 - Monday 6th August - Pupil Free Day
  • Term 3 - Friday 31st August - School Closure Day
  • Term 3 - Monday 3rd September - Pupil Free Day

ASSEMBLIES 2018

Full School Assemblies : Last day of each term 9.00a.m.

  • Term 1 - Week 3 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 1 - Week 6 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 1 - Week 9 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 2 - Week 4 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 2 - Week 6 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 2 - Week 9 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 3 - Week 3 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 3 - Week 6 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 3 - Week 9 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
     
  • Term 4 - Week 3 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 4 - Week 7 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street
  • Term 4 - Week 9 : Primary Assembly 9.00a.m. Learning Street


All Parents and Caregivers are welcome to attend.
We would love to see you there!